‘Harry and Meghan: A Royal Romance’ Movie Actors & Cast Spoilers

Meghan and Harry A Royal Romance Casts

The premiere of Harry and Meghan: A Royal Romance finally airs, with its long-awaited release coming less than one week before the actual Royal Wedding. Get all the details on the cast, spoilers on the movie, what time the movie airs, what channel to watch and more info below.

HARRY AND MEGHAN: A ROYAL ROMANCE TIME: The movie premieres on May 13, 2018, at 8 p.m. ET/PT and 7 p.m. CT. The premiere runs from 8 – 10:22 p.m. ET/PT and 7 – 9:22 p.m. CT. Additional showtimes are at 12:01 – 2:23 a.m. ET/PT and 11:01 p.m. – 1:23 a.m. ET/PT. The movie will also air on May 14, 2018 at 11:02 p.m. ET/PT and 10:02 p.m. CT, on May 15th at 8 p.m. ET/PT and 7 p.m. CT, on May 16th at 12:01 a.m. ET/PT and 11:01 p.m. CT, on May 17th at 6 p.m. ET/PT and 5 p.m. CT, on May 19th at 11:02 p.m. ET/PT and 10:02 p.m. CT, on May 20th at 4 p.m. ET/PT and 3 p.m. ET/PT as well as at 8 p.m. ET/PT and 7 p.m. CT, and on May 21st at 12 a.m. ET/PT and 11 p.m. CT.

HARRY AND MEGHAN MOVIE CHANNEL: With all of the specials surrounding the Royal Wedding, some appear to think that Meghan and Harry: A Royal Romance airs on the Hallmark channel. The movie actually airs on the Lifetime network. In 2011, the Hallmark channel came out with a movie about the royal romance of Kate Middleton and Prince William, titled William & Catherine: A Royal Romance.

Lifetime 2018

HOW TO WATCH HARRY AND MEGHAN: A ROYAL ROMANCE ONLINE FREE: There are live stream options available for watching the program and some are free. Find instructions on how to watch the movie online here.

HARRY AND MEGHAN: A ROYAL ROMANCE CAST: The actors making up the cast of the movie are Parisa Fitz-Henley as Meghan Markle, Murray Fraser as Prince Harry, Burgess Abernethy as Prince William, Laura Mitchell as Kate Middleton, Steve Coulter as Prince Charles, Bonnie Soper as Princess Diana, and Deborah Ramsay as Camilla Bowles. Sasha Rojen plays a young Meghan Markle, while Maxwell Jando and Mac Jarman play the parts of young versions of Prince Harry.

Lifetime 2018

HARRY AND MEGHAN: A ROYAL ROMANCE SPOILERS: According to People, there are a lot of truths included in the movie, but there are also some inaccuracies, of

Source:: Usa latest news – Culture

      

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *